Fire, time, streaming, TV channel and news

NBA

The Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics are meditating on the NBA Playoffs 6 game. Enter all the details of the game: news, hours, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics by Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs
© Getty ImagesMilwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics by Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs

Do you define the series? Este Thursday 13 May be entertained Milwaukee Bucks (3) ante Boston Celtics (2) and el Fiserv Forum para llevar a cabo el Game 6 de las Conference Semifinals de los NBA Playoffs 2022. Know the details of the duel: news, news, hours, streaming and TV channels to watch LIVE ONLINE.

+ NBA Playoffs 2022: Teams in Conference Semifinals, calendar, match, schedule, TV and results.

The conjunction commanded by Name Udoka close the campaign with un record of 51 triumphs and 31 trialskiller 2nd in the East Conference. For another part, the team led by Mike Budenholzer termino la campaña con un record of 51 triumphs and 31 trialskiller 3rd in the East Conference.

The regular temperature, The Milwaukee Bucks and the Boston Celtics are in a quadruple. The team commanded by Ime Udoka was impulsive in the first games, which led by Mike Budenholzer to the last ones.

LU CUATRO JUEGOS:

  • November 12, 2021: Boston Celtics 122-113 Milwaukee Bucks
  • December 13, 2021: Boston Celtics 117-103 Milwaukee Bucks
  • December 25, 2021: Milwaukee Bucks 117-113 Boston Celtics
  • April 7, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 127-121 Boston Celtics

LOS JUEGOS POR PLAYOFFS:

  • May 1, 2022: Boston Celtics 89-101 Milwaukee Bucks
  • May 3, 2022: Boston Celtics 109-86 Milwaukee Bucks
  • May 7, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 103-101 Boston Celtics
  • May 9, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 108-116 Boston Celtics
  • May 11, 2022: Boston Celtics 107-110 Milwaukee Bucks

+ More problems for Curry: The Warriors’ mand is going to be the Game 6 vs. Grizzlies of the Playoffs.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: How is the calendar of this series of Semifinals of the Conference?

  • Game 1: Domingo May 1 to start at 13:00 hs (ET) and 10:00 hs (PT) from the United States to ABC / ESPN3.
  • Game 2: Martes May 3 to start at 19:00 hs (ET) and 16:00 hs (PT) from the United States to TNT.
  • Game 3: Saturday May 7 to start at 15:30 hs (ET) and 12:30 hs (PT) from the United States of America at ABC / ESPN3.
  • Game 4: Lunes May 9 to score at 19:30 hs (ET) and 16:30 hs (PT) de los Estados Unidos a través de TNT.
  • Game 5: Miércoles May 11 to start at 19:00 hs (ET) and 16:00 hs (PT) from the United States to TNT.
  • Game 6: Viernes May 13 to start at 19:30 hs (ET) and 16:30 hs (PT) from the United States of America to ESPN.
  • Game 7: Domingo May 15 to score at 15:30 hs (ET) and 12:30 hs (PT) of the United States of America at ABC.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: When did you see the game of the 6th Playoffs of the NBA 2022?

This meeting between Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics is taking place on Saturday, May 13, 2022 at the Fiserv Forum at 7:30 pm (ET), 6:30 pm (CT), 5:30 pm (MT) at 16:30 hs (PT) de los Estados Unidos.

Day: May 13, 2022.
Time in United States: 19:30 hs (ET), 18:30 hs (CT), 17:30 hs (MT) and 16:30 hs (PT).
Place: Fiserv Forum.

Time and rest of the country:

Spain: 01:30 horas.
Argentina, Uruguay y Brazil: 20:30 horas.
Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico y Dominican Republic: 19:30 horas.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru y Panama: 18:30 horas.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador y Nicaragua: 17:30 horas.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: How to watch LIVE ONLINE in the NBA?

United States: ESPN.
Streaming all over the world: NBA League Pass.
Latin America: ESPN and Star +.
Spain: Movistar +.

+ Playoffs 2022: How come to the NBA in Argentina and Mexico?

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: ¿Cuáles son los pronósticos para el Juego 6?

Result Cuota
Milwaukee Bucks -120
Boston Celtics +102

* These are the days of FanDuel’s extras and corresponded to the 13th of May 2022 at 08:30 (ET).

+ Confirm that the Warriors Esther Refuge that awaits Curry in the Playoffs will be released.

+ Lo lamentan James Harden and Joel Embiid: Philadelphia 76ers, eliminated by the Miami Heat.

+ Alivio para Curry y Warriors: NBA confirmedó el estado de la lesión de Morant para el Juego 6 vs. Grizzlies.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.